skip to main page content

Who Are We?

Student Services, Inc. of West Chester University is a non-profit organization primarily designed to serve WCU students. The objective of SSI is to initiate, regulate and operate the financial matters of all co-curricular student and campus activities. Such activities include the management of the campus bookstore, student publications, student clubs/organizations, student programming, intra-collegiateathletics, and the graduate student association.

 

Hours for Feb. 13 - Feb. 26

Monday - Thursday 8am - 6pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday 11am - 3pm
Sunday CLOSED

Contact the Bookstore

610-436-2242
 
 bookstore@wcupa.edu
 
   Fax: 610-436-2287
             

Fall & Spring Bookstore Hours

Monday - Thursday 8am - 4pm
Friday 8am - 12pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Want to Reach Someone Specific?

Stephen Mannella, Bookstore Director
610-436-2317 Smannella@wcupa.edu

Stacy Houck, Business Operation Supervisor
610-436-2242 Shouck@wcupa.edu

Erica Considine, Textbook Manager
610-436-2665 Econsidine@wcupa.edu


David Urbany, Assistant Textbook Manager
610-436-2358 Durbany@wcupa.edu

Reggie Riddick, Supplies Buyer
610-436-2336 Rriddick@wcupa.edu

Elise Cameron, Merchandise Buyer
610-436-2244 Ecameron@wcupa.edu

Ryan McCormack, Webstore Manager
610-436-2735 rmccormack@wcupa.edu
 

             

 

Winter & Summer Bookstore Hours

Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
 
 

Can't Find Us?


 
 

Know Your Campus!



               
               
               




Winter & Summer Bookstore Hours


Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
I.2.B