skip to main page content

 WCU Campus Store Fall Hours Dec. 11 - Dec. 17    
 Monday & Thursday   8am - 6pm 
 Friday
  8am - 4pm
 Saturday   11pm - 3pm
 Sunday   9am - 1pm
We are open 7 days a week!  
 
 WCU Campus Store Summer & Winter Hours
Monday - Friday
  8am - 4pm 
Saturday   CLOSED
Sunday   CLOSED

 WCU Campus Store Staff
 Steve Manella WCU Campus Store Manager smannella@wcupa.edu  610-436-2317
 Stacy Houck Business Operations Manager shouck@wcupa.edu  610-436-2049
 Elisa Cameron Merchandise Manager ecameron@wcupa.edu  610-436-2244
 Erica Considine Textbook Manager econsidine@wcupa.edu  610-436-2665
 Dave Urbany Assistant Textbook Manager durbany@wcupa.edu  610-436-2358
 Lori Scholly Inventory Controller dscholly@wcupa.edu  610-436-2050
 Jen Laffredo Shipping / Receiving jlaffredo@wcupa.edu  610-436-2242
 Ryan McCormack Webstore Manager  rmccormack@wcupa.edu  610-436-2735

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Graduation Center

 

 

College Rings by Herff Jones
College Rings

Personalized Announcements by Josten's
Rings and Announcements

 

I.2.A